馬德里Chamartin火車站

馬德里Chamartin火車站火車站位於馬德里. 請注意一些大型城市有一個以上火車站.
?


火車站 / 機場指南

馬德里Chamartín火車站西班牙語稱爲Estación de Tren de Chamartín。這是馬德里市北部的重要火車站,距離Eurostar Madrid Tower酒店只有幾步之遙,酒店爲全新修建,共有31層。

馬德里Chamartin火車站距馬德里巴拉發斯國際機場(Barajas)6公里。車站十分寬敞現代。站內設有Husa Chamartín酒店。車站內其它便利設施如酒吧、餐廳、行李寄存服務、停車場、商店、自動售票機和行李服務等。

馬德里Chamartin火車站的地鐵站名爲Chamartin地鐵站,可通達馬德里市中心。從西班牙東北部的多數列車抵達馬德里Chamartin車站。AVE高速列車線從馬德里Chamartin火車站出發至巴利亞多利德(Valladolid)。從馬德里Chamartin火車站出發有開往里斯本和巴黎的國際列車。

往返該火車站的列車運行:
高速列車(AVE)、地區列車、城際列車
所提供服務:
旅遊信息咨詢處、停車場、貨幣兌換處、儲物櫃、失物招領處、警察局、衛生間、行李寄存處、無線網絡、ATM和電話亭。

交通與連接

當地火車 & 地鐵: 地鐵8號線開行至此火車站。
公交車: 152A、154A、171和815路公交車通達此火車站。
出租車: 車站外有出租車停靠站,標有藍色和白色的“T”字母。
飛機場: AVE高速列車連通機場和Chamartin火車站。

車站地圖

地址: Calle de Agustín de FoxáMadrid 28036 Madrid

Madrid Chamartin Train Station

Find a Train Ticket
Verify that you are a human, please choose woman


Madrid Chamartin Train Station is a train station located in Madrid. Keep in mind that some larger cities can have more than one station.

Learn more about Madrid / Spain

Station / Airport guide

Madrid Chamartin railway station is also known as Estación de Tren de Chamartín in Spanish. It is an important railway station located in the northern part of the city of Madrid, steps away from the Eurostars Madrid Tower, a new modern hotel of 31 floors.

The railway station is 6km away from Barajas-Madrid International Airport. Madrid Chamartin is a modern and spacious railway station. The railway station itself houses a hotel, known as the Hotel Husa Chamartín. Facilities inside the railway station include bars, restaurants, luggage service, parking, shops, tickets vending machine and luggage service.

The Madrid Chamartin is served by the Chamartin metro station, which can be used to reach the city centre of Madrid. Most trains from the north and east of Spain arrive at Madrid Chamartin. The new high speed line, means that AVE trains departs from Madrid Chamartin to Valladolid. International trains from Madrid Chamartin go to Lisbon and Paris.

Trains operating in and from this station:
High speed trains (AVE), Regional trains, Intercity trains
Tourist Information Point, Car Parking, Currency exchange, Lockers, Lost and found, Police station, Toilets, Luggage storage, Wi-Fi Internet, ATM and Phone cabins.

Transportation and connections

Local trains & subway: Metro line 8 operates from this station.
Buses: Bus lines 152A, 154A, 171, and 815.
Taxis: Outside station there are taxi ranks, marked by a blue sign with a white T.
Airport: AVE high speed train has connection with airport and Chamartin station.

Station location

Address: Calle de Agustín de FoxáMadrid 28036 Madrid