波蘭
For
?
550 萬名 旅客(2015 年)
值得信賴的 歐洲火車票及火車證經銷商
15,000 個 歐洲目的地
一站式簡易購票體驗
75 年+ 火車旅行資深經驗
歐洲旅遊專家

概覽

華沙,人氣急升的旅遊目的地

華沙,一座越來越受人歡迎的旅遊目的地

華沙(Warsaw)在二戰中幾乎被完全毀滅了,戰後的幾年中,華沙(Warsaw )終於在波蘭人民的辛苦努力下重建了起來。華沙老城(Old Town)已經被聯合國教科研組織(UNESCO)列為了世界文化遺產,以其巴羅克(baroque)的建築和生機勃勃的文化吸引了大量的遊客,而玻璃牆的摩天大廈和這個現代城市的購物中心卻使這個城市有了當代的氣息。

有關波蘭

近年來,華沙已經成為遊客心目中一個重要的目的地。雖然整個城市經歷了大幅度的翻新和重建,但是華沙仍然保留了許多古老的建築,例如具有馬佐夫舍省特有的哥特式風格的聖約翰大教堂。

當然,一些17、18世紀建造的宮殿例如瓦津基宮殿和皇家宮殿也是不能錯過的。如果你想要呼吸新鮮空氣,享受綠色大自然的話,華沙的82座公園尤其是2011年建成的多媒體噴泉公園將是您的理想去處。

同時,在這座城市的每個角落,您都能發現出生在此的兩位偉大人物蕭邦和瑪麗居裡的點點滴滴。

華沙 站

乘火車: 火車是在歐洲遊覽城鎮的便利方式. 所有的主要城市都有火車站,而且重要城市具有兩個以上的火車站。幾乎所有火車站都位於市中心。在地圖上定位火車站 (s) 在 華沙.

華沙城市指南

Warsaw

Find a Train Ticket
<->
Verify that you are a human, please choose Phone

Overview

Warsaw, the increasingly popular destination

About Poland


Getting there You can get to Warsaw from Krakow. Best price and travel duration below.

From Krakow 02:24 HK$319


Getting around From Warsaw, you can travel to nearby cities and towns. Best price and travel duration below.

To Lodz 03:26 HK$164
To Zawiercie 03:53 HK$283
To Bydgoszcz 03:59 HK$310
To Ostrava 04:45 HK$520
To Krakow 05:16 HK$401
To Gdansk 05:29 HK$492
To Bohumin 06:36 HK$474
To Breclav 07:03 HK$748
To Berlin 07:11
To Bratislava 08:10 HK$875
To Vienna 09:07 HK$939
To Prague 10:22 HK$948
To Budapest 11:09 HK$1,149
To Dortmund 11:14 HK$894
To Amsterdam 13:05 HK$2,754
To Mannheim 14:28 HK$1,632
To Frankfurt 16:14
To Moscow 16:44 HK$1,040
To Basel 16:59 HK$1,632
To Cologne 18:13 HK$1,915

While you're there

Warsaw, the destination which is becoming increasingly popular

Cosmopolitan Warsaw was almost entirely destroyed during the Second World War, but was painstakingly rebuilt over the following decades. The UNESCO World Heritage-listed Old Town enthrals visitors with its baroque architecture and vibrant culture, while the glassy skyscrapers and shopping malls of the modern city point to the future.

Still, Warsaw has become an important destination for tourists over the years. Despite the very impressive work of reconstruction, Warsaw still shows some old buildings, like the cathedral of St-John, a marvel of the Masovian gothic style.

Some palaces of the 17th and the 18th centuries like the Lazienki and Royal palaces are not to be missed either. And with 82 parks, among which the Multimedia Fountain Park, inaugurated in 2011, you know you can breathe and enjoy large green spaces in Warsaw.

Everywhere in town, you can trace the presence of both great natives called Frédéric Chopin and Marie Curie.

Train station(s)

Trains are a convenient way of reaching many towns and cities throughout Europe. The majority of cities in Europe have a minimum of one train station, while larger, more populated cities have two or more stations. Train stations, in general, are located in the heart of the city. Review the map below to get an idea of where the train station(s) in Warsaw can be found.


Warszawa Wschodnia.

Address: Kijowska 16 01-001 Warszawa

Warszawa Zachodni

Address: Aleje Jerozolimskie 144 01-001 Warszawa

 



Interactive Rail Map

This map requires Adobe Flash Player

Nearby destinations

Main cities in Poland


Travel forum

Customer reviews

  • "Trip Warsaw -Minsk night train"    
    comfort: 1) 3 beds on the line up and down-as result you can not even seat on the bed when it is open, 2) no space at all for the bags-this is the international travelling train-who is travelling without any bag? value for money: 1) the price is 2/3 of the air ticket -fast and comfortable way to travel comparing to all night jorney by the train with not cheap ticket finally- which is not worth for that jorney convenience: 1) at least it is night train and you can have a nap or sleep ) , otherwise it will be all day long endless jorney